Skip to content

Contact Sitka Campus
1332 Seward Ave
Sitka, AK, 99835

747-7700
800-478-6653

Email Us | Directory

Fall Campus Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8am-9pm
Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 10am-2pm
Sun: Closed


Become a friend of UAS Sitka on FacebookSitka Twitter Account

UAS Sitka Campus List of Pre-Approved Proctors

Be sure to verify with our Instructional Services staff, which proctor or testing center you will be using to take your proctored exams. Download proctor form A

LocationProctorEmailPhone
Anchorage UAA Distance Education
Testing Center
distance@uaa.alaska.edu  907-786-4646 x3
Bethel University of Alaska Kuskokwim
Mary Twito
mttwito@alaska.edu  907-543-4584
Coffman Cove Coffman Cove Library
Bridget Wright
bridgew09@gmail.com  907-755-4920
Cordova PWSCC - Cordova

spharding@pwscc.edu
fbarnes@pwscc.edu 

907-424-7598
Craig Cheryl Fecko cherylfecko@gmail.com  907-401-1195
Delta Junction Delta Community Library deltalibrary@wildak.net  907-895-4102
Dillingham UAF - Bristol Bay Campus nmstrub@alaska.edu  907-842-8319
Eagle River Chugiak / Eagle River Campus uaa_cerctest@uaa.alaska.edu  907-786-7612
Eielson AFB Elaine Martin ecmartin@alaska.edu  907-377-1396
Elmendorf AFB Alexander Cassanova aymilitary@uaa.alaska.edu  907-753-0204
Fairbanks UAF Center for
Distance Education
fygrade@uaf.edu  800-277-8060
Glenallen PWSCC - Glenallen smccarthy@pwscc.edu
gkildal@pwscc.edu 
907-822-3673
Gustavus Sylvia Martinez smartinez@gustavus.lib.ak.us  907-697-2350
Haines Haines Borough Public Library iLL@haineslibrary.org  907-766-2545
Haines (Klukwan) Lani Hotch lanihotch@aptalaska.net  907-767-5581
Homer Kenai Penisula College nejohnson2@kpc.alaska.edu  907-235-1601
Hoonah Hoonah City Schools
Carol Williams
williamsc@hoonahschools.org  907-945-3614
Juneau Juneau Testing Center UAS_jytlc@uas.alaska.edu  907-796-6348
Kake David Grimes dave@kakeschools.com  907-785-3741
Ketchikan Ketchikan Learning Center UAS_kylc@uas.alaska.edu  907-228-4560
King Salmon Laura Zimin llzimin@alaska.edu  907-246-4292
Klawock Richard Carlson richard.carlson@klawockschool.com  907-755-2917
Kodiak Kodiak Testing Center
Donna Jones
djones@kodiak.alaska.edu  907-486-1232
Kotzebue Mary Booth-Barger mboothbarger@alaska.edu  907-442-3400
Metlakatla Eugene Avey
Lucione Leisholmn
gavey@aisd.k12.ak.us
lleisholmn@aisdk12.org 
907-886-6332
Nome NW Campus
Gretchen Froehle
gmfroehle@alaska.edu
smwolf@alaska.edu 
907-443-8400
Palmer MSC Learning Center testing.center@matsu.alaska.edu  907-745-9713
Pelican Royce Mattson rmattson@pelicanschool.org  907-745-2236
Petersburg Rachel Etcher retcher@pcsd.us  907-772-3861
Petersburg Petersburg Public Library library@ci.petersburg.ak.us  907-772-3349
Port Alexander Shanna Smith ssmith@sisd.org  907-568-2205
Seward Seward Community Library library@cityofseward.net  907-224-4082
Sitka Student Success Center sitka.testing@uas.alaska.edu  907-747-7707
Soldotna Kenai Peninsula College kpctesting@kpc.alaska.edu  907-262-0227
Talkeetna Ann Yadon talkeetna.library@matsugov.us  907-733-2359
Thorne Bay Christine Page Haufe cpage@sisd.org  907-828-8254
Valdez PWSCC - Valdez testing@pwscc.edu  907-834-1645
Wrangell Wrangell Public Library wrangelllibrary@gci.net  907-874-3535
Yakutat Rosemary Ryman roser@yakutatschools.org  907-784-3317
 
 
Contact Sitka Campus
1332 Seward Ave
Sitka, AK, 99835

747-7700
800-478-6653

Email Us | More Information
Become a friend of UAS Sitka on FacebookSitka Twitter Account

Content maintained by Sitka Campus.