Skip to content

Celebration of Faculty Excellence

May 2, 2:30pm-4pm

The UAS Office of the Provost will be holding a Celebration of Faculty Excellence on May 2, 2:30-4:00pm in the Glacier View Room to

  1. Recognize those tenured faculty and long-time terms (10+ years) who are leaving UAS
  2. Honor  the recipients of the UAS Faculty Excellence Awards in Teaching, Research, Service, and Adjunct Instruction

The three individuals in category 1 above are Dr. Clive Thomas, Dr. Jane Terzis, and Dr. Jonathan Anderson

The four recipients of Faculty Excellence Awards are:

  • Marquam George
  • Kevin Maier
  • Eran Hood
  • Fran Polumsky
    Adjunct Instruction

The UAS community and the general public are invited to celebrate these faculty at this special event!


Content maintained by Webmaster.