2009/2010 Curriculum Membership List

Department Representatives:

*Business: Vickie Williams

*Career Education: Marianne Stillner

*Education: Kay McCarthy

*Humanities: Pedar Dalthorp

*Information Systems Tim Powers (Chair)

*Ketchikan at Large: John Radzilowski

*Library: Jennifer Ward

*Natural Science: Jill Dumesnil

*Sitka at Large: Marnie Chapman

*Social Science: Erica Hill

Invited Guests:

John Pugh, Chancellor

Robbie Stell, Provost

James Everett, Interim Dean of School of Arts & Sciences

Kristy Smith, Interim Dean of School of Career Education

Larry Harris, Dean of School of Professional Studies

- *Janice Hollender, Administrative Manager for School of Education
- *Margaret Rae, Administrative Manager for School of Arts & Sciences
- *Cynthia Rogers, Administrative Manager for School of Management
- *vacant, Administrative Manager for School of Career Education

Heather Hadley, School of Arts & Sciences

- *Barbara Hegel, Registrar
- *Jan Crichton, Assistant to the Registrar

Jonathan Anderson, President Faculty Senate

Bruce Gifford, Vice Chancellor for Student Services

Cathy LeCompte, Director of Ketchikan Campus

Jeffrey Johnston, Director of Sitka Campus

*indicates receives curriculum packets