Skip to Main Content

Bookstore Program Review


Bookstore Program Review Committee Members

  • Tom Dienst, Director of Business Operations (Chair)
  • Sara Hagen, Bookstore Manager
  • Steve Hamilton, Juneau Community and UAS Campus Council
  • Ben Williams, Student Government
  • Julia Guthrie, Staff Council Representative
  • Mike Stekoll, Faculty Senate
  • Jennifer Ward, Egan Library
  • Keni Campbell, Alumni & Development
  • Roxy Felkl, Student Services