Course Security Settings
Manage Page - Security Settings- Course
The default security settings set here apply for all portfolios created within the course.
- General Access: Unrestricted - Anyone can view these portfolios
- Reviewers: Members of the course
- Importers: No Access
- Graders: Instructors of the course
- Co-Authors: No Access
These can all be set to:
- Unrestricted: any account, whether authenticated or not
- Any UAS Account: only active UAS accounts can access
- Only class (everyone): only members of the class can access, including students, TAs, and instructors
- Only class (instructor): only instructors of the class can access
- No Access: only you have access to your portfolio
- Specific users: click Browse: All Accounts to find specific people and grant them access. A separate link is provided to search only the class.