Skip to Main Content

UAS Ketchikan Contact Directory

Mailing Address

Ketchikan Campus
2600 Seventh Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901

Phone & Fax

Email

Faculty

Chris Boss

Assistant Professor of Marine Transportation

  • Phone: 907-228-4548
  • Email: caboss@alaska.edu
View profile
Chris Boss

Jennifer Brown

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

  • Phone: 907-228-4562
  • Email: jkbrown@alaska.edu
View profile
Jennifer Brown

Michele Cornwall

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences

  • Phone: 907-228-4551
  • Email: macornwall@alaska.edu
View profile
Michele Cornwall

Colleen Ianuzzi

Associate Professor of Mathematics

  • Phone: 907-228-4502
  • Email: clianuzzi@alaska.edu
View profile
Colleen Ianuzzi

Dan Kistner

Assistant Professor of Welding

  • Phone: 907-228-4571
  • Email: djkistner@alaska.edu
View profile
Dan Kistner

Mike LaBarge

Assistant Professor of Maritime Studies

  • Phone: 907-228-4572
  • Email: mslabarge@alaska.edu
View profile
Mike LaBarge

Barbara Morgan

Instructor of General Studies

  • Phone: 907-228-4549
  • Email: bgmorgan@alaska.edu
View profile
Barbara Morgan

Neil Nickerson, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Marine Transportation

  • Phone: 907-796-6153
  • Email: nlnickerson@alaska.edu
View profile
Neil Nickerson, M.A.

Larry O'Loane

Assistant Professor of Power Technology

  • Phone: 907-228-4566
  • Email: ltoloane@alaska.edu
View profile
Larry O'Loane

Kasia Polanska, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology & Political Science

  • Phone: 907-228-4518
  • Email: kmpolanska@alaska.edu
View profile
Kasia Polanska, Ph.D.

John Radzilowski, Ph.D.

Professor of History

  • Phone: 907-228-4541
  • Email: jtradzilowski@alaska.edu
View profile
John Radzilowski, Ph.D.

Charmaine Robinson, Ph.D.

Professor of Science

  • Phone: 907-228-4557
  • Email: cmrobinson7@alaska.edu
View profile
Charmaine Robinson, Ph.D.

Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D. (she/her)

Ketchikan Campus Director, Professor of Anthropology/Sociology

  • Phone: 907-228-4515
  • Email: pmschulte@alaska.edu
View profile
Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D.

James Ryan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Writing/Communications

  • Phone: 907-228-4555
  • Email: jwryan2@alaska.edu
View profile
James Ryan, Ph.D.

William Urquhart, Ph.D. (he/him)

Associate Professor of Sociology, Social Sciences Department Chair

  • Phone: 907-228-4527
  • Email: wlurquhartii@alaska.edu
View profile
William Urquhart, Ph.D.

Ali Ziegler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

  • Phone: 907-228-4563
  • Email: aaziegler@alaska.edu
View profile
Ali Ziegler, Ph.D.

Administration

Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D. (she/her)

Ketchikan Campus Director, Professor of Anthropology/Sociology

  • Phone: 907-228-4515
  • Email: pmschulte@alaska.edu
View profile
Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D.

Chris Hoyt, B.L.A., M.P.A.

Business Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4523
  • Email: cphoyt@alaska.edu
View profile
Chris Hoyt, B.L.A., M.P.A.

Staff

Bill Ayers

Information Systems Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4570
  • Email: bayersjr@alaska.edu
View profile
Bill Ayers

Kathy Bolling

Academic Support Specialist / Library Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4522
  • Email: kjbolling3@alaska.edu
View profile
Kathy Bolling

Lisa Dale (she/her)

Maritime Trades Program Coordinator

  • Phone: 907-228-4568
  • Email: aedale2@alaska.edu
View profile
Lisa Dale

Jessica Driscoll

Academic Advisor

  • Phone: 907-228-4528
  • Email: jldriscoll@alaska.edu
View profile
Jessica Driscoll

Clair Fitzpatrick, B.L.A. (she/her)

Administrative Assistant

  • Phone: 907-228-4509
  • Email: cfitzpatrick3@alaska.edu
View profile
Clair Fitzpatrick, B.L.A.

Angie Goffredi (she/her)

Career Education Coordinator, Welding and Power Tech Lab Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4516
  • Email: acgoffredi@alaska.edu
View profile
Angie Goffredi

Julia Guthrie

Accounts Receivable Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4530
  • Email: jaguthrie@alaska.edu
View profile
Julia Guthrie

Brenda Hurley

Student Services Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4513
  • Email: blhurley@alaska.edu
View profile
Brenda Hurley

Abby Kosmos, B.S.

Procurement Officer

  • Phone: 907-228-4537
  • Email: alkosmos@alaska.edu
View profile
Abby Kosmos, B.S.

John Long

Information Systems Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4531
  • Email: jplong@alaska.edu
View profile
John Long

Kimberly Matsuura (she/her)

Instructional Designer & Test Center Supervisor / CIS Adjunct Faculty

  • Phone: 907-228-4507
  • Email: kcschulte@alaska.edu
View profile
Kimberly Matsuura

Meadow Muench, B.S.

Grant Coordinator/Fiscal Tech

  • Phone: 907-228-4558
  • Email: mlmuench@alaska.edu
View profile
Meadow Muench, B.S.

Evan Porter

Maritime Power/Tech Lab Assistant

  • Phone: 907-228-4568
  • Email: ewporter@alaska.edu
View profile
Evan Porter

Ashley Ruis

Maritime Education Specialist

  • Phone: 907-228-4562
  • Email: anruis@alaska.edu
View profile
Ashley Ruis

Julia Sapelkina, M.B.A. (she/her)

Testing Center Specialist and HR Coordinator

  • Phone: 907-228-4524
  • Email: issapelkina@alaska.edu
View profile
Julia Sapelkina, M.B.A.

Library

Kathy Bolling

Academic Support Specialist / Library Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4522
  • Email: kjbolling3@alaska.edu
View profile
Kathy Bolling

Facilities

Mike Funk

Physical Plant Supervisor

  • Phone: 907-228-4533
  • Email: mffunk@alaska.edu
View profile
Mike Funk

Kenny Parks

Facilities

  • Phone: 907-228-4535
  • Email: krparks@alaska.edu
View profile
Kenny Parks

Gary Kuharich

Facilities

  • Phone: 907-228-4511
  • Email: gekuharich@alaska.edu
View profile
Gary Kuharich