Skip to Main Content

Contact Directory

Mailing Address

Ketchikan Campus
2600 Seventh Avenue
Ketchikan, AK 99901

Phone & Fax

Email

Faculty

Jennifer Brown

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

  • Phone: 907-228-4562
  • Email: jkbrown@alaska.edu
View profile
Jennifer Brown

Stephen Florian

Assistant Professor of Writing and Communication

  • Phone: 907-228-4550
  • Email: spflorian@alaska.edu
View profile
Stephen Florian

Ryan Houtcooper

Assistant Professor of Welding

  • Phone: 907-228-4571
  • Email: rchoutcooper@alaska.edu
View profile
Ryan Houtcooper

Colleen Ianuzzi

Associate Professor of Mathematics

  • Phone: 907-228-4502
  • Email: clianuzzi@alaska.edu
View profile
Colleen Ianuzzi

Mike LaBarge

Assistant Professor of Maritime Studies

  • Phone: 907-228-4572
  • Email: mslabarge@alaska.edu
View profile
Mike LaBarge

Barbara Morgan

Instructor of General Studies

  • Phone: 907-228-4549
  • Email: bgmorgan@alaska.edu
View profile
Barbara Morgan

Neil Nickerson, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Marine Transportation

  • Phone: 907-796-6153
  • Email: nlnickerson@alaska.edu
View profile
Neil Nickerson, M.A.

Larry O'Loane

Assistant Professor of Power Technology

  • Phone: 907-228-4566
  • Email: ltoloane@alaska.edu
View profile
Larry O'Loane

Kasia Polanska, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology & Political Science

  • Phone: 907-228-4518
  • Email: kmpolanska@alaska.edu
View profile
Kasia Polanska, Ph.D.

John Radzilowski, Ph.D.

Professor of History

  • Phone: 907-228-4541
  • Email: jtradzilowski@alaska.edu
View profile
John Radzilowski, Ph.D.

Charmaine Robinson, Ph.D.

Professor of Science

  • Phone: 907-228-4557
  • Email: cmrobinson7@alaska.edu
View profile
Charmaine Robinson, Ph.D.

Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D.

Ketchikan Campus Director, Professor of Anthropology/Sociology

  • Phone: 907-228-4515
  • Email: pmschulte@alaska.edu
View profile
Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D.

William Urquhart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology, Social Sciences Department Chair

  • Phone: 907-228-4527
  • Email: wlurquhartii@alaska.edu
View profile
William Urquhart, Ph.D.

Teague Whalen, B.A., M.F.A.

Associate Professor of English & Communication

  • Phone: 907-228-4514
  • Email: twhalen1@alaska.edu
View profile
Teague Whalen, B.A., M.F.A.

Ali Ziegler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

  • Phone: 907-228-4563
  • Email: aaziegler@alaska.edu
View profile
Ali Ziegler, Ph.D.

Administration

Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D.

Ketchikan Campus Director, Professor of Anthropology/Sociology

  • Phone: 907-228-4515
  • Email: pmschulte@alaska.edu
View profile
Priscilla Schulte, Ph.D.

Chris Hoyt, B.L.A., M.P.A.

Business Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4523
  • Email: cphoyt@alaska.edu
View profile
Chris Hoyt, B.L.A., M.P.A.

Staff

Bill Ayers

Information Systems Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4570
  • Email: bayersjr@alaska.edu
View profile
Bill Ayers

Kathy Bolling

Academic Support Specialist / Library Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4522
  • Email: kjbolling3@alaska.edu
View profile
Kathy Bolling

Jessica Driscoll

Academic Advisor

  • Phone: 907-228-4528
  • Email: jldriscoll@alaska.edu
View profile
Jessica Driscoll

Clair Fitzpatrick

Administrative Assistant

  • Phone: 907-228-4509
  • Email: cfitzpatrick3@alaska.edu
View profile
Clair Fitzpatrick

Angie Goffredi

Career Education Coordinator, Welding and Power Tech Lab Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4516
  • Email: acgoffredi@alaska.edu
View profile
Angie Goffredi

Julia Guthrie

Accounts Receivable Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4530
  • Email: jaguthrie@alaska.edu
View profile
Julia Guthrie

Brenda Hurley

Student Services Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4513
  • Email: blhurley@alaska.edu
View profile
Brenda Hurley

Abby Kosmos

Student Services Specialist

  • Phone: 907-228-4537
  • Email: alkosmos@alaska.edu
View profile
Abby Kosmos

Michelle (Jessie) Lampton, J.D.

Library Technician / Community Relations

  • Phone: 907-228-4538
  • Email: mlampton@alaska.edu
View profile
Michelle (Jessie) Lampton, J.D.

John Long

Information Systems Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4531
  • Email: jplong@alaska.edu
View profile
John Long

Evan Porter

Maritime Power/Tech Lab Assistant

  • Phone: 907-228-4568
  • Email: ewporter@alaska.edu
View profile
Evan Porter

Kimberly Matsuura, B.S.

Academic Support & Testing Center Supervisor / CIOS Adjunct Faculty

  • Phone: 907-228-4507
  • Email: kcschulte@alaska.edu
View profile
Kimberly Matsuura, B.S.

Tessa Nelson

Student Services Technician

  • Phone: 907-228-4511
  • Email: trnelson4@alaska.edu
View profile
Tessa Nelson

Julia Sapelkina, M.B.A.

Testing Center Specialist and HR Coordinator

  • Phone: 907-228-4524
  • Email: isapelkina@alaska.edu
View profile
Julia Sapelkina, M.B.A.

Library

Kathy Bolling

Academic Support Specialist / Library Manager

  • Phone: 907-228-4522
  • Email: kjbolling3@alaska.edu
View profile
Kathy Bolling

Michelle (Jessie) Lampton, J.D.

Library Technician / Community Relations

  • Phone: 907-228-4538
  • Email: mlampton@alaska.edu
View profile
Michelle (Jessie) Lampton, J.D.

Facilities

Mike Funk

Physical Plant Supervisor

  • Phone: 907-228-4533
  • Email: mffunk@alaska.edu
View profile
Mike Funk

Kenny Parks

Facilities

  • Phone: 907-228-4535
  • Email: krparks@alaska.edu
View profile
Kenny Parks

Gary Kuharich

Facilities

  • Phone: 907-228-4511
  • Email: gekuharich@alaska.edu
View profile
Gary Kuharich